LSBC Member Directory


Jan Browne
casino book of ra kostenlos spielen


Kay Cassella
Konza Prairie
kaycassella@yahoo.com 

Kay Cassella, with Aragorn

J. Tim Conroy
Boyd, TX
jtconroy@hotmail.com

 

Jackie Corsette
Promise
Alvin, TX
(281)585-0584
araborzoi@aol.com

go to member personal page

Jackie Corsette

Laurie and Steve Courtney
Wolfblitz
Keller, TX

the Courtneys

Rich Gamble
Rolla, MO
rkgamble50@gmail.com

Rich with Lance and Wilbur


Patricia Silverman and Dick Hafner
Dallas, TX

 

 

Veni Harlan
Far Field
1802 Myrtledale Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA  70808

borzoirule@cox.net

go to member personal page

 

Veni Harlan

Gregory and Prudence Hlatky
Soyara
Rosharon, TX
soyara@aol.com

 


Nancy Hopkins
Celeritas
San Antonio, TX
celestialbz@Mac.com

Nancy Hopkins

Krista Hunt
SugarLand, TX
wallysputnik1@aol.com

 


Ricky and Margaret Lucia
Wyvern
Alvin, Texas
wyvern@nstci.com

go to member personal page

 

Shirley McFadden
Svora
Axtell, TX
borzois@worldnet.att.net

Shirley McFadden

Rebecca and Tim Neal
Afanasii
Bentonville, AR


Deb and Rick Rogstad
Velos
Denton, TX

Deb Rogstad

Kitty and Jimmy Sawyer
Katz
Seminary, MS
kitty.sawyer@megagate.com

Kitty Sawyer

R. Lynn Shell
Gryffyn’s Aeyrie
McKinney, TX
gryffyn@borzoi.cc

I am also a member of the Borzoi Club of America, Gazehounds in Texas, and International Silken Windhound Society. I have served as the Secretary, Newsletter Editor, and Website Administrator for the LSBC, as well as assisting in other projects such as the Constitution committee. I also assist other clubs in creating and maintaining their websites. I enjoy competing with my Borzoi in conformation, lure coursing, straight and oval racing, and hope someday to get to the obedience and agility rings with them as well.

go to member personal page

R. Lynn Shell

Sandy Simmons-Gamble
Aldemoor
Rolla, MO
aldemoorborzoi@hotmail.com

go to member personal page

Sandy Simmons


Barbara Simpson
Rustwood Setters and Borzoi
Denton, TX
940-383-3847
barbsimpson@charter.net

Member of the ISCA since 1980, ISCCOK and LSBC since 2007.

Rustwood Borzoi and Irish Setters are raised in my home with love. Showing and Coursing with Borzoi is an adventure along with working my Irish Setter in the field on birds. Two styles of hunting dogs, living in harmony and companionship.

 

Simpson

the Sisk Family
Noble Aspirations
12727 Cypress North Houston Road
Houston, Texas  77429
281-463-3336
BSisk58954@aol.com

go to member personal page


Margaret Strother
HiNote
Winnie, TX
chigarden@ev1.net


Richard Terry
La Verite
Arlington, TX
chiendcoeur@yahoo.com

Richard Terry

Betsy Tolley and David Nutting
TN


Susan Vandewater
Del Sol
Midland, TX
borzoidelsol@worldnet.att.net

Susan Vandewater

Lynn and Doyle Wall
Legend
Cypress , TX
flyboru@comcast.net

 

Leslie and Chris Walenta
Richmond, TX 77469
borzoigirls2006@aol.com

Leslie Walenta

Victor Whitlock
Gryffyn’s Aeyrie
McKinney, TX  75069
(972) 523-6075
viktor@borzoi.cc

Victor Whitlock

Sara Whittington
Chataqua
Austin, Texas
(512)288-5798
chataqua021@yahoo.com

go to member personal page


Dena Wilson
Radharc Hounds
San Angelo, TX
dena@radharchounds.com

Ivy Fennern


Frank and Brenda Young
Royal Sooner
Midwest City, OK

royalsoonerdanes@cox.net

the Youngs

Members – please send edits and photos to the webmaster.